Contact Us For Questions Or To Schedule An Appointment

Carhart Kitchen & Bath- Pierce: (402)329-4932

Mark Rohrich, Manager- MarkR@carhartlumber.com

Linda Spreeman, Sales & Design- LindaS@carhartlumber.com

Carhart Kitchen & Bath- Norfolk: (402)644-7839

Mandy Humphrey, Sales & Design- MandyH@carhartlumber.com

Carhart Kitchen & Bath- North Platte: (308)532-4000

Stacey Merz, Manager- StaceyM@carhartlumber.com

Ashley Miller, Sales & Design- AshleyM@carhartlumber.com

Lauren O'Brien, Sales & Design- LaurenO@carhartlumber.com

Lexis Jones, Sales & Design- LexisJ@carhartlumber.com

Pam Theis, Sales & Design, Ainsworth Ne.- designinspirit@yahoo.com

Don't live near one of our locations? That's okay, we'll come to you! 

Visit all Carhart companies for your building or remodeling needs!